Check out this page for:

  • Bath Rugby Fixture List - including weekends for quarter finals, semi finals and finals
  • Links to tables and fixtures for all our competitions

 

If you are interested in travelling to away matches check out the Away Travel section.

 

The 2018-19 Premiership fixtures have been released on Friday 6 July. The dates, times, and live TV picks of the fixtures have been confirmed up to the first weekend in December.

 

Our Twickenham trip will be on Saturday 6 April against Bristol Bears.

  

Bath Rugby Fixture List 2018-19

Date Time* P TV Opposition C* Score
Fri 17/08/18 19.45 A  

Edinburgh

F  
Fri 24/08/18 19.45 H   Scarlets F  
Fri 31/08/18 19.45 A Y Bristol Bears P  
Sat 08/09/18 16.30 H Y Gloucester P  
Sat 15/09/18 15.00 A Y Harlequins P  
Sat 22/09/18 15.00 H   Northampton Saints P  
Sat 29/09/18 15.00 A Y Saracens P  
Fri 05/10/18 19.45 H Y Exeter Chiefs P  
12/13/14 Oct       EPCR Round 1 E  
19/20/21 Oct       EPCR Round 2 E  
             
             
             
Sat 17/11/18 12.45 H   Worcester Warriors P  
Fri 23/11/18 19.45 A   Newcastle Falcons P  
Sun 02/12/18 15.00 H Y Sale Sharks P  
07/08/09 Dec       EPCR Round 3 E  
14/15/16 Dec       EPCR Round 4 E  
21/22/23 Dec TBC A   Wasps P  
28/29/30 Dec TBC H   Leicester Tigers P  
04/05/06 Jan TBC A   Worcester Warriors P  
11/12/13 Jan       ERCC Round 5 E  
18/19/20 Jan       ERCC Round 6 E  
             
             
             
15/16/17 Feb TBC H   Newcastle Falcons P  
22/23/24 Feb TBC A   Northampton Saints P  
01/02/03 Mar TBC H   Harlequins P  
08/09/10 Mar TBC H   Saracens P  
       

 

   
22/23/24 Mar TBC A  

Exeter Chiefs

P  
29/30/31 Mar       ERCC QF E  
Sat 06/04/19 TBC H  

Bristol Bears

(Twickenham Stadium)

P  
12/13/14 Apr TBC A  

Gloucester

P  
19/20/21 Apr      

ERCC SF

E  
26/27/28 Apr TBC A   Sale Sharks P  
03/04/05 May TBC H   Wasps P  
Sat 11/05/19      

ERCC Final

St James' Park, Newcastle

E  
Sat 18/05/19 TBC A   Leicester Tigers P  
24/25 May       Premiership Semi Final P  
Sat 01/06/19       Premiership Final P  

 

 

* All kick-off times are local

* Competitions:

  • A = Anglo-Welsh Cup
  • E = European Rugby Champions Cup
  • F = Friendly
  • P = Gallagher Premiership

 

TV coverage: Premiership - BT Sport, ERCC - BT Sport, Anglo Welsh Cup - BT Sport

 

Gallagher Premiership

 

For the latest Gallagher Premiership table, click here

 

For a full list of all the fixtures and results in the Premiership, click here

 

European Rugby Champions Cup

 

We have been drawn in Pool 1 with Leinster, Wasps and Toulouse.

 

The fixtures have not been announced yet.

 

For all tables click here

Anglo-Welsh Cup

 

To be announced

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Bath Rugby Supporters' Club 2012-18