Check out this page for:

  • Bath Rugby Fixture List - including weekends for quarter finals, semi finals and finals
  • Links to tables and fixtures for all our competitions

 

If you are interested in travelling to away matches check out the Away Travel section.

 

The 2017-18 Premiership fixtures have been released on Friday 7 July. The first 11 rounds have confirmed dates and kick-off times (round 11 is away to Sale Sharks on Sat 23 December), the remaining rounds have confirmed weekend dates. The fixtures for rounds 12-13, covering the New Year period, will be confirmed in the first week of October.

  

Bath Rugby Fixture List

Date Time* P TV Opposition C* Score
Sat 12/08/17 14.30 A  

Bristol (at Clifton Rugby Club)

F W 31 - 34
Sun 20/08/17 14.00 A   Ospreys F W 14 - 28
Fri 25/08/17 19.30 A   Leinster (at Donnybrook) F L 25 - 17
Sun 03/09/17 15.00 A Y Leicester Tigers P W 23 - 27
Sat 09/09/17 14.00 H Y Saracens P W 31 - 21
Fri 15/09/17 19.45 A Y Northampton Saints P L 24 - 6
Sat 23/09/17 15.00 H   Newcastle Falcons P L 32 - 33
Sun 01/10/17 15.00 A Y Wasps P W 9 - 25
Sat 07/10/17 15.00 H   Worcester Warriors P W 29 - 13
Sat14/10/17 17.30 H Y Benetton Rugby E W 23 - 0
Fri 20/10/17 19.45 A Y Scarlets E W 13 - 18
Sun 29/10/17 15.00 H Y Gloucester Rugby P L 21 - 22
Sat 04/11/17 15.00 A   London Irish A W 22 - 26
Fri 10/11/17 19.45 H Y Leicester Tigers A W 33 - 31
Sun 19/11/17 15.00 A   London Irish P W 18 - 22
Sat 25/11/17 12.15 H   Harlequins P W 38 - 14
Sat 02/12/17 14.00 A Y Exeter Chiefs P L 42 - 29
Sat 09/12/17 16.15 A Y Toulon E L 24 - 20
Sat 16/12/17 17.30 H Y Toulon E W 26 - 21
Sat 23/12/17 15.00 A   Sale Sharks P L 32 - 9
Fri 29/12/17 19.45 H Y Wasps P L 26 - 31
Fri 05/01/18 19.45 A Y Worcester Warriors P W 25 - 46
Fri 12/01/18 19.45 H Y Scarlets E L 17 - 35
Sat 20/01/18 17.30 A Y Benetton Rugby E W 28 - 47
Sat 27/01/18 15.00 H   Newcastle Falcons A W 21 - 8
Fri 02/02/18 19.30 A   Ospreys A W 19 - 32
Fri 09/02/18 19.45 H Y Northampton Saints P W 32 - 9
Fri 16/02/18 19.45 A   Newcastle Falcons P L 29 - 12
Sat 24/02/18 14.30 H   Sale Sharks P W 33 - 32
Sun 04/03/18 15.00 A Y Harlequins P L 20 - 5
Fri 09/03/18 19.45 H Y

AWC SF Northampton Saints

A W 13 - 12
Sun 18/03/18 15.00   Y

AWC F Exeter Chiefs

Match cancelled

A  
Fri 23/03/18 19.45 H Y Exeter Chiefs P L 18 - 20
30 Mar-1 Apr       ERCC QF E  
Fri 30/03/18 14.30   Y

AWC F Exeter Chiefs

Kingsholm

A L 11 - 28
Sat 07/04/18 14.00 H Y

Leicester Tigers

Twickenham Stadium

P L 19 - 34
Sun 15/04/18 15.00 A Y Saracens P L 41 - 6
20-22 Apr 18       ERCC SF E  
Sat 28/04/18 15.00 A Y Gloucester Rugby P W 20 - 43
Sat 05/05/18 16.00 H   London Irish P W 63 - 19
Sat 12/05/18       ERCC Final, Bilbao E  
Sat 19/05/18       Premiership SF P  
Sat 26/05/18       Premiership Final P  

 

 

* All kick-off times are local

* Competitions:

  • A = Anglo-Welsh Cup
  • E = European Rugby Champions Cup
  • F = Friendly
  • P = Aviva Premiership

 

TV coverage: Premiership - BT Sport, ERCC - Sky or BT Sport, Anglo Welsh Cup - BT Sport

 

Aviva Premiership

 

For the latest Aviva Premiership table, click here

 

For a full list of all the fixtures and results in the Premiership, click here

 

European Rugby Champions Cup

 

We have been drawn in Pool 5 with Scarlets, Toulon and Benetton.

 

For all fixtures and results click here

 

For all tables click here

Anglo-Welsh Cup

 

We are in Pool 1 with Cardiff Blues, Gloucester Rugby, and Wasps. We play the teams in Pool 4: Leicester Tigers, London Irish, Newcastle Falcons, and Ospreys. The winner of each pool progresses to the semi-finals.

 

For all fixtures and results click here

 

For all tables click here

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Bath Rugby Supporters' Club 2012-18