Check out this page for:

  • Bath Rugby Fixture List - including weekends for quarter finals, semi finals and finals
  • Links to tables and fixtures for all our competitions

 

If you are interested in travelling to away matches check out the Away Travel section.

 

The 2017-18 Premiership fixtures have been released on Friday 7 July. The first 10 rounds have confirmed dates and kick-off times (round 10 is away to Exeter on Sat 2 December), the remaining rounds have confirmed weekend dates. The fixtures for rounds 11-13, covering the Christmas and New Year period, will be confirmed in the first week of October.

  

Bath Rugby Fixture List

Date Time* P TV Opposition C* Score
Sat 12/08/17 14.30 A  

Bristol (at Clifton Rugby Club)

F W 31 - 34
Sun 20/08/17 14.00 A   Ospreys F  
Fri 25/08/17 19.30 A   Leinster (at Donnybrook) F  
Sun 03/09/17 15.00 A Y Leicester Tigers P  
Sat 09/09/17 14.00 H Y Saracens P  
Fri 15/09/17 19.45 A Y Northampton Saints P  
Sat 23/09/17 15.00 H   Newcastle Falcons P  
Sun 01/10/17 15.00 A Y Wasps P  
Sat 07/10/17 15.00 H   Worcester Warriors P  
13-15 Oct 17       ERCC Round 1 E  
20-22 Oct 17       ERCC Round 2 E  
Sun 29/10/17 15.00 H Y Gloucester Rugby P  
Sat 04/11/17 15.00 A   London Irish A  
Fri 10/11/17 19.45 H Y Leicester Tigers A  
Sun 19/11/17 15.00 A   London Irish P  
Sat 25/11/17 12.15 H   Harlequins P  
Sat 02/12/17 14.00 A Y Exeter Chiefs P  
08-10 Dec 17       ERCC Round 3 E  
15-17 Dec 17       ERCC Round 4 E  
22-24 Dec 17   A   Sale Sharks P  
29-31 Dec 17   H   Wasps P  
05-07 Jan 18   A   Worcester Warriors P  
12-14 Jan 18       ERCC Round 5 E  
19-21 Jan 18       ERCC Round 6 E  
26-28 Jan 18   H   Newcastle Falcons A  
02-04 Feb 18   A   Ospreys A  
09-11 Feb 18   H   Northampton Saints P  
16-18 Feb 18   A   Newcastle Falcons P  
23-25 Feb 18   H   Sale Sharks P  
02-04 Mar 18   A   Harlequins P  
09-11 Mar 18       Anglo-Welsh Cup SF A  
16-18 Mar 18       Anglo-Welsh Cup F A  
23 -25 Mar 18   H   Exeter Chiefs P  
30 Mar-1 Apr       ERCC QF E  
Sat 07/04/18   H  

Leicester Tigers

Twickenham Stadium

P  
13-15 Apr 18   A   Saracens P  
20-22 Apr 18       ERCC SF E  
27-29 Apr 18   A   Gloucester Rugby P  
Sat 05/05/18   H   London Irish P  
Sat 12/05/18       ERCC Final, Bilbao E  

 

 

* All kick-off times are local

* Competitions:

  • A = Anglo-Welsh Cup
  • E = European Rugby Champions Cup
  • F = Friendly
  • P = Aviva Premiership

 

TV coverage: Premiership - BT Sport, ERCC - Sky or BT Sport, Anglo Welsh Cup - BT Sport

 

Aviva Premiership

 

For the latest Aviva Premiership table, click here

 

For a full list of all the fixtures and results in the Premiership, click here

 

European Rugby Champions Cup

 

We have been drawn in Pool 5 with Scarlets, Toulon and Benetton.

 

For all fixtures and results click here

 

For all tables click here

Anglo-Welsh Cup

 

We are in Pool 1 with Cardiff Blues, Gloucester Rugby, and Wasps. We play the teams in Pool 4: Leicester Tigers, London Irish, Newcastle Falcons, and Ospreys. The winner of each pool progresses to the semi-finals.

 

For all fixtures and results click here

 

For all tables click here

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Bath Rugby Supporters' Club 2012-17