Awards Supper 2019

Update 15/07. All tickets have now been sold.


The priority booking period for 2018-19 BRSC Members will open on Monday 15th July at 7.00am. Members will be able to buy one ticket for themselves plus one additional ticket. (Two places max per member).


Date: Tuesday 13th August
Time: From 7pm
Place: The Rec clubhouse
Dress: Smart Casual
Tickets: BRSC Members £33, non-members £38



On the night


Following the same format as last year, the evening will start from 7.00pm with a drinks reception followed by a two course meal from 7.30pm. We’ll hold a raffle in aid of our chosen charity for this season - Bath Mind - and then it will be time for the awards ceremony. Based on your votes we’ll present:


Try of the Season
Personality of the Season
Unsung Hero of the Season
Young Player of the Season
Player of the Season


There will also be two special awards, the Mowbray Woodwards Award for Services to Bath Rugby, and the Academy Director's Award - the Alexandra Titcombe Cup.


Each table will seat nine guests and a player. They will be introduced by our MC of the evening and will then draw a table number out of the hat.


How to book


  • All bookings can only made through our online shop.
  • Payments may be made by credit card, debit card, or by using a PayPal account.
  • Please note: Booking forms are not available to be downloaded from our website.
  • You will receive a purchase acknowledgement which will also be your electronic ticket

The menu


A welcome drink (a pint of beer, lager or cider, a glass of red or white wine, or a soft drink).


Main Course


Roast chicken supreme wrapped in pancetta, red wine jus, served with Parmentier potatoes and seasonal vegetables


Baked potato rosti, onion marmalade, spinach and Crottin de Cavignol (V)




Chocolate, orange and walnut brownie, clotted cream, Cheddar valley strawberries


A selection of Cheese and Biscuits, plum chutney & grapes


Tea or Coffee

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Bath Rugby Supporters' Club 2012-21