We list the coach travel options that we have been made aware of. Let us know if others are organising trips too!

 

See our European Travel page for all Champions Cup travel.

 

Coach travel option for the opening game of the Gallagher Premiership, Bristol v Bath, Friday October 18th. Visit http://www.chrisrugby.co.uk for details.

The Clash - Sat 18 April 2020

 

Bath Rugby

 

For all Bath Rugby's info on travelling to Twickenham, see their webpage by clicking here

 

The Club have organised coach travel from:

  • Bath
  • Chippenham
  • Swindon
  • Midsomer Norton

 

Price: £25

 

(added 16/09/19)

 

Chris Perry - Acorn Sport Tours

 

Please phone Chris on 01225444789 or on mobile on 07967223372

chrisbathrugby@outlook.com


www.chrisrugby.co.uk

 

 

We have received the following info from Chris Perry - please note that we have not received any info re cost or the level of BRSC discount promised:

16/09/19

 

 

 

Premiership Rugby away trips

Friday 18th October Bristol Bears * 19.45 ko

Saturday 2nd November Wasps 15.00 ko

Sunday 22nd December London Irish 15.00 ko

Saturday 4th January Gloucester Rugby 15.00 ko

Saturday 15th February Worcester Warriors 15.00 ko

Saturday 7th March Exeter Chiefs 15.00 ko

Saturday 28th March Leicester Tigers 15.00 ko

Saturday 11th April Northampton Saints 15.00 ko

Saturday 18th April Wasps The Clash at Twickenham

Saturday 25th April Harlequins 15.00 ko

Saturday 9th May Sale Sharks 15.00 ko


Saturday 6th June Saracens 15.00 ko

 

* Bristol Bears v Bath Rugby

Friday 18th October
Executive Coach Travel
Picking up at the following
Beckington Cricket Club, Great Pulteney Street, Newbridge Park and Ride
Returning straight after the game

 

 

 

European Cup

Saturday 14th December depart for Clermont Auvergne France
Sunday 15th December Clermont Auvergne  15.15 ko
Monday 16th December return

Friday 17th January depart for Belfast
Saturday 18th Ulster Rugby 15.15 ko
Sunday 19th January return 

 

Update on 23/03/19: Chris Perry has sent us an update:

 

" Executive Coach Travel

Picking up at the following
Charfield,   Wickwar,   Yate,   Chipping Sodbury,  Old Sodbury,
Kingswood,   Keynsham,   Newbridge Bath,   Centre of Bath, Norton St Philip,
Wells,  Cheddar,   Shepton Mallet,  Midsomer Norton,   Frome, Beckington,
   Melksham,   Devizes,   Trowbridge,   Westbury,   Warminster, 
Amesbury,   Andover,

There will be a discount for members of Bath Rugby Supporter Club
Please phone Chris       0 1 2 2 5 4 4 4 7 8 9 "

 

 

(added 03/02/19)

Leicester - Sat 18 May 2019

 

Bath Rugby Supporters Travel

 

Jan & Mike are running a coach to Leicester for the last premiership game of the season.  Those interested please contact Jan & Mike to book your seat:

 

Telephone no. 01225 751473 / 07765 771954

e-mail: bstcoachtravel@btinternet.com

 

LEICESTER - 18 May 2019 - k.o. 1600hrs - Depart Gt Pulteney Street 1130hrs Lambridge 1145hrs - Cost £18

 

Note the departure time has been updated on 05/03/19 to reflect the later kick-off time.

 

(posted 25/02/19 - updated 05/03/19)

Other Coach Travel

We will let you know about additional organised coaches as and when.

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Bath Rugby Supporters' Club 2012-19