Social Diary

1 Apr: Bonjour Brive

5 Apr: Turn Rugby Tonight Blue Black & White!

Match Centre

Check out this page for:

  • Bath Rugby Fixture List - including weekends for quarter finals, semi finals and finals
  • Links to tables and fixtures for all our competitions

 

If you are interested in travelling to away matches check out the Away Travel section.

  

Fixture List

Bath Rugby Fixtures 2016-2017:

Date Time* P TV Opposition C* Score
Sat 13/08/16 18.00 A  

Yorkshire Carnegie - 

at Ilkley RFC

F W 14 - 20
Sat 20/08/16 14.30 A  

Scarlets - 

at Parc Eirias, Colwyn Bay

F W 17 - 32
Fri 26/08/16 19.30 A   Leinster - at Donnybrook F W 19 - 39
Sat 03/09/16 15.30 A   Northampton Saints P W 14 - 18
Sat 10/09/16 15.00 H   Newcastle Falcons P W 58 - 5
Sat 17/09/16 15.00 H   Worcester Warriors P W 37 - 22
Sun 25/09/16 15.00 A Y Leicester Tigers P L 34 - 14
Sat 01/10/16 15.00 A Y Gloucester Rugby P W 6 - 15
Fri 07/10/16 19.45 H Y Sale Sharks P W 30 - 3
Sat 15/10/16 20.45 A Y

Pau

on France TV 4

E W 22 - 25
Thu 20/10/16 19.45 H Y Bristol E W 22 - 6
Sun 30/10/16 15.00 A Y Exeter Chiefs P W 10 - 13
Fri 04/11/16 19.45 H Y Leicester Tigers A L 20 - 21
Fri 11/11/11 19.05 A   Scarlets A L 44 - 21
Fri 18/11/16 19.45 H Y Bristol Rugby P W 16 - 9
Sun 27/11/16 15.15 A Y Harlequins P L 21 - 20
Sat 03/12/16 12.15 H   Saracens P W 14 - 11
Sat 10/12/16 14.30 A   Cardiff Blues E L 28 - 3
Thu 15/12/16 19.45 H Y Cardiff Blues E W 38 - 3
Sat 24/12/16 14.00 A Y Wasps P L 40 - 26
Sat 31/12/16 15.00 H Y Exeter Chiefs P L 11 - 17
Fri 06/01/17 19.45 A Y Newcastle Falcons P L 24 - 22
Fri 13/01/17 19.45 A Y Bristol E W 22 - 57
Sat 21/01/17 15.00 H   Pau E W 69 - 10
Fri 27/01/17 19.45 H Y Gloucester Rugby A D 17 - 17

Sat 04/02/17

15.00 A   Newcastle Falcons A L 16 - 15
Fri 10/02/17 19.45 H Y Northampton Saints P W 32 - 30
Sat 18/02/17 15.00 H Y Harlequins P W 22 - 12
Sun 26/02/17 13.00 A Y Bristol Rugby P L 12 - 11
Sat 04/03/17 15.00 H Y Wasps P L 3 - 24
10-12 Mar       Anglo-Welsh Cup SF A n/a
Sun 19/03/17     Y

Anglo-Welsh Cup Final at

Twickenham Stoop

A n/a
Sun 26/03/17 15.00 A Y Saracens P  
Sat 01/04/17 12.45 H Y Challenge Cup QF - Brive E  
Sat 08/04/17 14.00 H Y

Leicester Tigers - 

Twickenham

P  
Sat 15/04/17 15.00 A Y Worcester Warriors P  
21-23 Apr       Challenge Cup SF P  
Sun 30/04/17 15.00 H Y Gloucester Rugby P  
06/05/17 16.00 A   Sale Sharks P  
Fri 12/05/17 20.00    

Challenge Cup Final - 

BT Murrayfield

E  
19-21 May       Premiership SF P  
27/05/17       Premiership Final P  

 

* All kick-off times are local

* Competitions:

  • A = Anglo-Welsh Cup
  • E = European Rugby Challenge Cup
  • F = Friendly
  • P = Aviva Premiership

 

TV coverage: Premiership - BT Sport, ERCC - Sky or BT Sport, Anglo Welsh Cup - BT Sport

Aviva Premiership

For the latest Aviva Premiership table, click here

 

For a full list of all the fixtures and results in the Premiership, click here

European Rugby Challenge Cup

We have been drawn in Pool 4 with Bristol Rugby, Cardiff Blues and Pau

 

For all fixtures and results click here

 

For all tables click here

Anglo-Welsh Cup

We are in Pool 1 with Newport-Gwent Dragons, Northampton Saints, and Saracens.

 

We play the teams in Pool 4: Gloucester Rugby, Leicester Tigers, Newcastle Falcons, and Scarlets. 

 

For all fixtures and results click here

 

For all tables click here

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Bath Rugby Supporters' Club 2012-17